quick links for
SGP PARENTS

Face Pic 2.jpg

Look ahead to what's happening at SGP.  From special events to days we're closed.  It's all here.

Face Pic 4_edited_edited.jpg

Join PAC

The Parent Advisory Council (PAC) serves as a guiding voice, offering parent feedback to the school.

Face Pic 1_edited.jpg

Get connected with SGP parents, keep up with the chatter, and make friends.  Click to ask for an invite to this private group.

Contact Us

THE ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Director of Early Childhood Engagement

Brandi Cartwright

bcartwright@sestl.org

Assistant Director

Kayla Adams

kadams@sestl.org

Aftercare Supervisor

Angie Lambert

alambert@sestl.org

Music Teacher

Holly Smith

hsmith@sestl.org

Upper School Liaison

Shari Schuver

schuver@sestl.org

School Day Support

Jill Milstein

Aftercare Staff

Julie Zucker

Lower School Liaison

Lori German

lgerman@sestl.org

THE NURSERY

Brandee Hunt

bhunt@sestl.org

Tristyn Murrell

tmurrell@sestl.org

Elise Roberts

eroberts@sestl.org

Alicia Young

ayoung@sestl.org

MTUKIM

Megan Green

mgreen@sestl.org

Dia Herring

dherring@sestl.org

Diona Herring

dionaherring@sestl.org

Tamara Young

tyoung@sestl.org

GINNAH ALEF

Anne Martin

amartin@sestl.org

Amy Leimbach

aleimbach@sestl.org

GINAH BET

Shifra Galer

sgaler@sestl.org

Alex Knight

aknight@sestl.org

GINNAH GIMMEL

Gracie DeVasto

gdevasto@sestl.org

Carson Swallow

cswallow@sestl.org

TZIPPORIM ALEF

Jane Ahearn

dahearn@sestl.org

Faith Sievers

fsievers@sestl.org

TZIPPORIM BET

Jacob Painter

jpainter@sestl.org

Jessica Burnett

jburnett@sestl.org

CHAVERIM ALEF

Shelly Grossman

sgrossman@sestl.org

Linda Rothman

lrothman@sestl.org

CHAVERIM BET

Danielle Doyle

ddoyle@sestl.org

Stacy Taeckens

staeckens@sestl.org